TITAN TRILOGY REACHES ITS STUNNING CONCLUSION

http://eepurl.com/brMWzz

The stunning conclusion to the Titan Trilogy available for pre-order now


Find out the truth in this intense and gripping conclusion to the best-selling thriller series. Will former Detective Brendan Healy survive, and can Agent Jennifer Aiken finally expose the conspiracy which is exploiting young women and goes to the heart of government?

Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo, or Dennis Lehane novels.
ย 

THE TITAN TRILOGY


Book 1: HABIT

http://www.amazon.co.uk/HABIT-gripping-detective-thriller-suspense-ebook/dp/B00HRIJVFS/

http://www.amazon.com/HABIT-gripping-detective-thriller-suspense-ebook/dp/B00HRIJVFS/
Over 200 five-star reviews
The body of a young woman is found in a remote farmhouse. Her death exposes a web of dark secrets . . .

Book 2: SURVIVORS
http://www.amazon.co.uk/SURVIVORS-gripping-thriller-full-suspense-ebook/dp/B00LF4U578/

http://www.amazon.com/SURVIVORS-gripping-thriller-full-suspense-ebook/dp/B00LF4U578/


The phone rings. One of Brendan Healyโ€™s oldest and best friends is dead. Healy must return home to Hawthorne to found out why. Meanwhile, Agent Jennifer Aiken is investigating the same dark conspiracy involving politicians, prostitution, and black markets.

Book 3: DAYBREAK

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0104S0DD6

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0104S0DD6


Available for pre-order now!

PRAISE FOR HABIT
"Habit explodes with gun battles, conspiracies, relapses and detours into the seedy world of internet porn...a hard-boiled mystery with a modern twist." - Margot Harrison, Seven Days

PRAISE FOR SURVIVORS
"T.J. Brearton has created interesting characters, including good villains, a convoluted plot and a thoughtful foundation. This is a fun read ... The conspiracy Brearton has created is reminiscent of some David Baldacci thrillers ... bad people are everywhere and in control, and that only a few - but enough to provide some hope - are fighting to save the little nobility and truth that hasn't been bought yet ... Some of the back story was provided in the first book of the trilogy, but Brearton is adept at bringing the reader up to speed on the connections among the various characters." - Jerry McGovern, The Adirondack Daily Enterprise