NEW RELEASE: THE PERFECT MURDER by Stewart Giles

NEW RELEASE TODAY: The Perfect Murder by Stewart Giles. Only 99p for launch!
AMAZON UK LINK
https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B077GWS6K1/

AMAZON USA LINK ...
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B077GWS6K1/

AUSTRALIA LINK
https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B077GWS6K1/

From #1 best-selling author Stewart Giles comes the new mystery set on the Cornish coast. Where the pretty villages and towns hold some very dark secrets.

COULD YOU COMMIT THE PERFECT MURDER?

Two cats are found mutilated in the same town. Detective Harriet Taylor is reluctant to investigate, but then one of their owners is killed a bizarre way that same day.

Harriet and the team step in. The dead woman has four words written on her neck — four very ambiguous words.

Then another body turns up with the same words written on it. Harriet fears the worst — a serial killer is on the loose in the small Cornish town of Trotterdown.

Can Harriet stop the murders and work out the connection to the local writing group who, conveniently enough, have been set the task of writing stories on the theme of “the perfect murder”?

A crime mystery with a touch of black humour. You’ll enjoy this fast-paced and dark unearthing of the secrets of a sleepy Cornish community.

Perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Agatha Christie, or classic murder mysteries.

DI HARRIET TAYLOR SERIES
Book 1: The Beekeeper
Book 2: The Perfect Murder

9781912106103.jpg