NEW RELEASE: HE IS WATCHING YOU by Charlie Gallagher

HE IS WATCHING YOU.jpg

UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/WATCHING-absolutely-gripping-thriller-massive-ebook/dp/B07KKK5N7W only 99p now
USA https://www.amazon.com/WATCHING-absolutely-gripping-thriller-massive-ebook/dp/B07KKK5N7W/ $0.99
AUS https://www.amazon.com.au/WATCHING-absolutely-gripping-thriller-massive-ebook/dp/B07KKK5N7W/ 0.99
CAN https://www.amazon.ca/WATCHING-absolutely-gripping-thriller-massive-ebook/dp/B07KKK5N7W/ $0.99

HE IS WATCHING YOU by Charlie Gallagher

DISCOVER AN ABSOLUTELY GRIPPING RACE-AGAINST-TIME THRILLER FROM BEST-SELLING AUTHOR CHARLIE GALLAGHER. 
 
MEET DETECTIVE MADDIE IVES IN THIS NEW SERIES THAT WILL HAVE YOU GRIPPED FROM THE EXPLOSIVE START TO ONE OF THE MOST SHOCKING ENDINGS OF THE YEAR.
 
A young woman’s body is left in a metal container in a remote location. The killer is careful to position her under a camera that links to his smartphone. He likes to look back at his work.
 
HE IS WATCHING HER.
 
BUT SHE ISN’T DEAD.
 
So he will go back to finish the job. He can barely contain his excitement at the thought of getting to do it all over again. But he must be careful. He cannot rush. Rushing makes you careless.
 
Detective Maddie Ives is new to the area. She is handed a missing person report:  a young woman with a drink problem who’s been reported missing fifteen times. It looks like a waste of time. But DS Ives has a bad feeling about the woman’s disappearance.
 
DI Harry Blaker is called to a hit and run of an elderly man left to die on a quiet country road. There is no motive and it looks like a tragic accident. But he’s been working Major Crime long enough to know that something isn’t quite right.
 
The two officers find their investigations intertwine and they will need to work together.
 
BUT THEY MUST WORK FAST. TIME IS RUNNING OUT FOR THE WOMAN IN THE CONTAINER.
 
And the killer has already identified his next target.
 
HE IS WATCHING YOU: The new race against time thriller from Charlie Gallagher. 
 
Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Damien Boyd, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney or Mark Billingham.
 
THE AUTHOR
Charlie Gallagher has been a serving UK police officer for ten years. During that time he has had many roles, starting as a front-line response officer, then a member of a specialist tactical team and is currently a detective investigating serious offences.
 
ALSO BY CHARLIE GALLAGHER
LANGTHORNE POLICE SERIES
Book 1: BODILY HARM
Book 2: PANIC BUTTON
Book 3: BLOOD MONEY
Book 4: END GAME
 
MISSING
THEN SHE RAN
HER LAST BREATH
RUTHLESS