NEW RELEASE: HE WILL KILL YOU by Charlie Gallagher

HE WILL KILL YOU.jpg

https://www.amazon.co.uk/absolutely-gripping-crime-thriller-massive-ebook/dp/B07PGJL6YS/ UK £0.99
https://www.amazon.com/absolutely-gripping-crime-thriller-massive-ebook/dp/B07PGJL6YS/ USA $0.99
https://www.amazon.com.au/absolutely-gripping-crime-thriller-massive-ebook/dp/B07PGJL6YS/ AUS 0.99
https://www.amazon.ca/absolutely-gripping-crime-thriller-massive-ebook/dp/B07PGJL6YS/ CAN 0.99


DISCOVER AN ABSOLUTELY GRIPPING RACE-AGAINST-TIME THRILLER FROM BEST-SELLING AUTHOR CHARLIE GALLAGHER. 

MEET DETECTIVE MADDIE IVES IN THIS NEW SERIES THAT WILL HAVE YOU GRIPPED FROM THE EXPLOSIVE START TO ONE OF THE MOST SHOCKING ENDINGS OF THE YEAR.

Grace Hughes is effectively a prisoner in her own home. Tortured and controlled by her horrifically violent partner, she dreams of freedom, of safety — even happiness.

CAN MADDIE GET HER SAFE?

IF SHE DOESN’T, HE WILL KILL HER.

Detective Maddie Ives now works with a team specialising in getting abused women to safety. She tells Grace to keep a diary, to write everything down so it forms part of the compelling evidence needed to send her abuser to prison. 

But Maddie also faces a car bomber who threatens to strike again. DI Harry Blaker returns from injury. Can he and Maddie stop the bomber, find a killer and get Grace safe — whether she helps herself or not?

GRACE’S TIME IS RUNNING OUT. SHE MUST RUN OR DIE.

HE WILL KILL YOU: The new unputdownable thriller from Charlie Gallagher. Maddie Ives’ toughest case yet.

Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Damien Boyd, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney or Mark Billingham.

THE AUTHOR
Charlie Gallagher has been a serving UK police officer for ten years. During that time he has had many roles, starting as a front-line response officer, then a member of a specialist tactical team and is currently a detective investigating serious offences.

ALSO BY CHARLIE GALLAGHER

MADDIE IVES
HE IS WATCHING YOU
HE WILL KILL YOU

LANGTHORNE POLICE SERIES
Book 1: BODILY HARM
Book 2: PANIC BUTTON
Book 3: BLOOD MONEY
Book 4: END GAME

MISSING
THEN SHE RAN
HER LAST BREATH
RUTHLESS