NEW RELEASE: WHEN HE VANISHED by T.J. BREARTON

WHEN HE VANISHED  publish.jpg


https://www.amazon.co.uk/VANISHED-totally-addictive-thriller-breathtaking-ebook/dp/B07RCK9VVF/ UK £0.99
https://www.amazon.com/VANISHED-totally-addictive-thriller-breathtaking-ebook/dp/B07RCK9VVF USA $0.99
https://www.amazon.com.au/VANISHED-totally-addictive-thriller-breathtaking-ebook/dp/B07RCK9VVF/ AUS 0.99
https://www.amazon.ca/VANISHED-totally-addictive-thriller-breathtaking-ebook/dp/B07RCK9VVF/ CAN 0.99

A HEART-POUNDING THRILLER WITH A STUNNING TWIST
 
WHAT IF YOUR HUSBAND DISAPPEARED AND THE POLICE THOUGHT YOU MIGHT HAVE KILLED HIM?
 
Jane Gable returns from her shift at the hospital one night to find her two children asleep in bed and her husband gone, his phone and wallet left behind.
 
John has long been a responsible and dependable man, maintaining a predictable schedule. He is a former alcoholic, and so Jane fears he has relapsed and may be in trouble.
 
An ‘old friend’ of John’s, Bruce Barnes, turned up on their doorstep the day before his disappearance.
 
Jane’s son Russ had seen a mysterious blonde woman at the house.
 
An SUV keeps showing up. Jane feels watched and under threat.
 
Then John’s abandoned car is found with blood on the steering wheel and Jane fears the worst. And there is a revelation that will make her question her own sanity.
 
Jane desperately begins investigating on her own. Suspects include her ex-husband, her stepbrother, and the mysterious blonde.
 
Is she being framed? Can she even trust herself?
 
HOW FAR WILL SHE GO TO SAVE HER FAMILY?
 
Perfect for fans of Rachel Cain, Harlan Coben, or Julianne MacLean.
 
ALSO BY BEST-SELLING AUTHOR T.J. BREARTON
Titan Series - HABIT, SURVIVORS, DAYBREAK, BLACK SOUL
Tom Lange - DEAD GONE, TRUTH OR DEAD
Kelly Roth - THE HUSBANDS
North Country Books - DARK WEB, DARK KILLS, GONE