DON'T MISS "HE WILL FIND YOU" at 99p for LAUNCH

he fill find you2.jpg


https://www.amazon.co.uk/absolutely-gripping-crime-thriller-massive-ebook/dp/B07V488N2C/ UK £0.99
https://www.amazon.com/absolutely-gripping-crime-thriller-massive-ebook/dp/B07V488N2C/ USA $0.99
https://www.amazon.com.au/absolutely-gripping-crime-thriller-massive-ebook/dp/B07V488N2C/ AUS 0.99
https://www.amazon.ca/absolutely-gripping-crime-thriller-massive-ebook/dp/B07V488N2C/ CAN 0.99


DISCOVER AN ABSOLUTELY GRIPPING RACE-AGAINST-TIME THRILLER FROM BEST-SELLING AUTHOR CHARLIE GALLAGHER.

MEET DETECTIVE MADDIE IVES IN THIS NEW SERIES THAT WILL HAVE YOU GRIPPED FROM THE EXPLOSIVE START TO ONE OF THE MOST SHOCKING TWISTS THIS YEAR.

Early Sunday morning, a rainy city centre. A ten-year-old-boy steps out in front of traffic. He is dazed, confused and barefoot. He is covered in blood. It’s not his.

Detective Maddie Ives is called out and finds the boy backed up against a shop front. He can’t or won’t speak. His face is a mask of shock and his whole body is tense. He’s ready to run again. He can’t tell her why.

WHO SCARED THIS BOY OUT OF HIS WITS?

Then a man is found brutally murdered, dragged to death. And Maddie and Detective Harry Blaker are determined to find out who is pulling the strings.

IF THEY DON’T STOP HIM, HE WILL FIND MORE VICTIMS. AND THE EVIL WILL COME CLOSE TO HOME.

HE WILL FIND YOU: The new heart-pounding thriller from Charlie Gallagher. Maddie Ives faces her most dangerous adversary.

Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Damien Boyd, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney or Mark Billingham.


THE AUTHOR
Charlie Gallagher has been a serving UK police officer for ten years. During that time he has had many roles, starting as a front-line response officer, then a member of a specialist tactical team and is currently a detective investigating serious offences.

ALSO BY CHARLIE GALLAGHER

MADDIE IVES
HE IS WATCHING YOU
HE WILL KILL YOU
HE WILL FIND YOU

LANGTHORNE POLICE SERIES
Book 1: BODILY HARM
Book 2: PANIC BUTTON
Book 3: BLOOD MONEY
Book 4: END GAME

MISSING
THEN SHE RAN
HER LAST BREATH
RUTHLESS