DON'T MISS "DEAD OR ALIVE" at 99p for LAUNCH

DEAD OR ALIVE.jpg



https://www.amazon.co.uk/ALIVE-totally-addictive-thriller-breathtaking-ebook/dp/B07VGHV77G/ UK £0.99
https://www.amazon.com/ALIVE-totally-addictive-thriller-breathtaking-ebook/dp/B07VGHV77G USA $0.99
https://www.amazon.com.au/ALIVE-totally-addictive-thriller-breathtaking-ebook/dp/B07VGHV77G/ AUS 0.99
https://www.amazon.ca/ALIVE-totally-addictive-thriller-breathtaking-ebook/dp/B07VGHV77G/ CAN 0.99



A HEART-POUNDING CRIME THRILLER WITH A STUNNING TWIST

A HOME INVASION THAT TURNS INTO A DOUBLE MURDER AND KIDNAPPING

A hurricane is due to hit Florida hard. Two men take the opportunity to rob an expensive home.Surprised by neighbors, the burglars kill two people . . . and seven-year-old girl, Lemon Madras disappears.

IS THE LITTLE GIRL DEAD OR ALIVE?

Agent Tom Lange is taken off suspension and brought in to find her.

Selected for his street smarts and toughness, Tom gets a lead on a suspect and a possible location deep in the Florida Everglades.

ANOTHER HURRICANE IS COMING AND TIME IS RUNNING OUT FOR TOM LANGE TO FIND THE KILLERS AND RESCUE THE LITTLE GIRL

But why was the home targeted in the first place and why does no one seem very concerned with the girl’s safety?

DISCOVER A TOTALLY ENTHRALLING THRILLER FULL OF TWISTS AND TURNS

Perfect for fans of Rachel Cain, Harlan Coben, or John Sandford.

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT T.J. BREARTON

“A chilling mystery with plenty of twists and turns which will keep you guessing until the very end.” Barbara

Had me from the first page and didn't let go until the last.” Gail

“A great book.” Lesley

“This book has one of the best openers I’ve read in a thriller, I was gripped from the off.” Sharon

“Just wow! This book was amazing. A tightly woven tale that was full of fear and tension that had me on the edge of my seat . . . I loved this book, if I could give it 6 stars I would.” Dawn

ALSO BY BEST-SELLING AUTHOR T.J. BREARTON
Titan Series - HABIT, SURVIVORS, DAYBREAK, BLACK SOUL
Tom Lange - DEAD GONE, TRUTH OR DEAD, DEAD OR ALIVE
Kelly Roth - THE HUSBANDS
North Country Books - DARK WEB, DARK KILLS, GONE, WHEN HE VANISHED