kindle romance

NEW RELEASE: I NEED A HERO by Emma Bennet


“If you read one romance novel this summer, choose “I Need a Hero,” it’s witty, fun, and completely addictive.” Ann Abrams 

A lovely summer romance read that you won’t want to put down 
Romance writer Bronte Huntington has vowed she will never settle for anything less than ‘the one.’ When pleasant red-haired dentist Ryan moves in next door he just doesn't fit the bill. They have plenty in common but Bronte wants nothing more than friendship with him. 

Then it looks like Bronte’s dreams have finally come true when dashing Sebastian Fairfax rescues her on his horse after she has an accident in the countryside around her idyllic little cottage. Sebastian is tall, dark, handsome, and heir to a massive country estate! 

But is Sebastian the one? Or will Bronte’s romantic dreams of the perfect hero turn out to be as fictional as her novels? And will Bronte's temperamental cat ever stop getting in the way?! 

Perfect for fans of Samantha Tonge, Lucy Diamond, Mandy Baggot and Catherine Ferguson 

Emma Bennet's bestselling romance novel HIS SECRET DAUGHTER is available on amazon now! “Iris is falling in love with the father of her child. The only problem is she never told him they had a daughter.” 

http://www.amazon.co.uk/SECRET-DAUGHTER-romance-novel-wont-ebook/dp/B00PHNZMNK/ (former UK top 100 free kindle book best-seller) 
http://www.amazon.com/SECRET-DAUGHTER-romance-novel-wont-ebook/dp/B00PHNZMNK/ 

Also available by Emma Bennet: 
THE GREEN HILLS OF HOME: Can Gwen save her beautiful Welsh farmhouse home? And will she ever be able to tell John her real feelings? Find out in this gripping romance novel. 

JUST DESSERTS: Leah is falling for handsome French chef Jean-Claude. But she’s meant to be getting married to Dan in a few weeks! A lovely romance novella that you won’t want to put down 

Follow Emma Bennet's Amazon author page or @romanceemma for news on her latest romantic fiction and occasional free kindle romance books giveaways! 

NEW RELEASE: Love on St. Barts by Emme Cross


“Wow, this is great reading, you keep turning the pages and just reading that bit more. Move over Jilly Cooper, this is the hottest new romance series I’ve read in ages.” Beth Boyd

Everyone says he's wrong for her, but she doesn't care
Sunny O’Hara young, pretty, and terribly innocent returns to her childhood home of St. Barts, an idyllic island in the West Indies. She meets Sven Larson, a movie star with a bad reputation for breaking women’s hearts. Of course she falls in love with him and begins a journey of emotional and physical discovery. But has Sven really changed? Can a good woman redeem a very bad boy?

This is the first book in the St. Barts Romance series by Emme Cross. Set on the island of St. Barts, eight square miles of gourmet restaurants, designer shops, yachts . . . and secrets.

You’ll love this sexy summer beach-reading romance series, with many more books to come, dive in and get the first novel now. Perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Jilly Cooper, and even E. L. James

Books 2 of the romance series "LESSONS ON ST. BARTS" is available now. A vicious stalker threatens Sunny's life.

New cover for BENEATH THE WATERY MOON

Betsy Reavley's Beneath The Watery Moon is getting great reviews on Amazon for its thought provoking and shocking themes:

"This book, an unsettling insight into the mind of a manic depressive - a troubling space to inhabit on its own - ping-pongs the reader from a somewhat uncomfortable 'chic-lit.' romance to a gruelling horror story that I doubt even the darkest nightmares could conjure up."

http://www.amazon.co.uk/BENEATH-WATERY-MOON-BETSY-REAVLEY-ebook/dp/B00I8P1OAO/